So, it’s 2012 already?

Published January 11, 2012 by shirleytan87

As 2011 draws to a close and the new 2012 year begins for all of us around the world, I want to offer up my Happy New Year wishes and say “Thank You” to all of the people that I have met for the past 24 years of my life. Every year, I have the wonderful fortune to be able to work with some of the brightest, most dedicated, and most talented people  through my interaction in my studies life in UKM and also through other encounters such as in the tuition centre.  Some of them, I have known for many, many years, and some of them I have just recently had the pleasure to meet or interact with. I must say that,  all of them have continually helped positively in my life.  Other than that, would also like to extend a very heart-felt “Thank you” to so many of people around me who have gone above and beyond the work aspect of our interactions and have reached out to me and my family. The  kindness and understanding  that they have shown have been beyond words.

I hope 2012 is a good year for everyone. A new year is upon us, and once again, we all have the opportunity to start fresh. May your year be full of the things that bring you the most joy and happiness, whether it be family, success, a new job, or some combination of all of the above. 🙂

 

“Each new day is a blank page in the diary of your life. The secret of success is in turning that diary into the best story you possibly can.” I wish you Happy New Year and diary full of best stories ever written in your life. -Douglas Pagels-

 

Leave a comment